Keywords

build  

Latest topics
» Shroud of Souls expansion
Thu May 18, 2017 5:43 am by Ozzie

» info for new players
Mon May 15, 2017 11:36 pm by Ozzie

» take survey for NW
Tue May 09, 2017 12:11 am by Ozzie

» Submit Your Screenshots
Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:24 pm by Redd Deth

» Problem: Neverwinter Launch Issues as of March 1st, 2017 Update
Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:19 am by Redd Deth

» What are you listening to?!
Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:04 pm by Redd Deth

» River District mod - The Cloaked Ascendancy
Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:45 pm by Ozzie

» Beastly power
Sun Mar 19, 2017 5:51 am by MythRohan

» totally obsessed..
Sun Feb 19, 2017 1:30 am by ldarbs

May 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month
Ozzie
 

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Game Problems

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Game Problems

Post by ldarbs on Tue Nov 29, 2016 3:04 pm

Anyone else having trouble getting on the game today? My launcher won't update... Evil or Very Mad

ldarbs
Loud Bird
Loud Bird

Posts : 18
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2016-06-09

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Problems

Post by Ozzie on Tue Nov 29, 2016 11:35 pm

they posted something about server issues on facebook so that is probably the issue
avatar
Ozzie
Loud Bird
Loud Bird

Posts : 24
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-06-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum