Keywords

build  

Latest topics
» River District mod info
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:37 pm by Ozzie

» Winter Festival
Sat Dec 24, 2016 11:01 pm by Ozzie

» What are you listening to?!
Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:02 pm by Daro

» Game Problems
Tue Nov 29, 2016 11:35 pm by Ozzie

» Treasure Maps
Tue Nov 22, 2016 12:41 am by Ozzie

» CN Run 10_18_2016
Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:05 am by Brock

» VDG Profile (SurveyMonkey Poll)
Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:38 am by Brock

» Fangbreaker Island Guide put out by holy crusander
Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:39 am by Willofthesouth

» Alliance General Discussion Rules
Tue Aug 09, 2016 5:13 pm by MythRohan

January 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month
Ozzie
 

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Alliance SH Dragon Runs - Rules of conduct

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Alliance SH Dragon Runs - Rules of conduct

Post by Redd Deth on Thu Jun 30, 2016 5:32 pm

Hi all!

In order to promote a smooth and successful Dragon Run for all - as well as to avoid tensions and misunderstandings, a few basic rules have been agreed upon for inter-guild Dragon Runs.

Here is a screen-shot of the rules as they were originally posted on the Alliance chat channel:



As always, a little bit of common sense and civility will go a long way in ensuring that an enjoyable and successful run is had by all!

See you in-game,

Redd Deth

Redd Deth
Admin
Admin

Posts : 10
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2016-06-09

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum