Keywords

Latest topics
» Tomb of Annihilation - jungles of Chult
Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:48 am by Ozzie

» Shroud of Souls expansion
Thu May 18, 2017 5:43 am by Ozzie

» info for new players
Mon May 15, 2017 11:36 pm by Ozzie

» take survey for NW
Tue May 09, 2017 12:11 am by Ozzie

» Submit Your Screenshots
Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:24 pm by Redd Deth

» Problem: Neverwinter Launch Issues as of March 1st, 2017 Update
Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:19 am by Redd Deth

» What are you listening to?!
Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:04 pm by Redd Deth

» River District mod - The Cloaked Ascendancy
Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:45 pm by Ozzie

» Beastly power
Sun Mar 19, 2017 5:51 am by MythRohan

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month
Ozzie
 

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Trade Bar Stall Discount! June 30th - July 5th

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Trade Bar Stall Discount! June 30th - July 5th

Post by MythRohan on Mon Jun 20, 2016 4:51 am

Hi people..

Quick heads up..

The Talamune Trade Bar Stall has an event starting Jun 30th - July 5th
This will have a very nice discount of 20%!

This will drop any mount prices from 2400 to :

2400 - 480 = 1920

Artifacts will drop from 1200 to:

1200 - 240 = 960

And least important (Imo)
Companions will drop from 800 to:

800 - 160 = 640

Hope this info helps.
Looking forward to seeing you all in-game!

Regards
Myth

MythRohan
Admin
Admin

Posts : 43
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-04-24

http://valindrasdeathgods.your-talk.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum