Keywords

build  

Latest topics
» River District mod info
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:37 pm by Ozzie

» Winter Festival
Sat Dec 24, 2016 11:01 pm by Ozzie

» What are you listening to?!
Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:02 pm by Daro

» Game Problems
Tue Nov 29, 2016 11:35 pm by Ozzie

» Treasure Maps
Tue Nov 22, 2016 12:41 am by Ozzie

» CN Run 10_18_2016
Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:05 am by Brock

» VDG Profile (SurveyMonkey Poll)
Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:38 am by Brock

» Fangbreaker Island Guide put out by holy crusander
Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:39 am by Willofthesouth

» Alliance General Discussion Rules
Tue Aug 09, 2016 5:13 pm by MythRohan

January 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month
Ozzie
 

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Trade Bar Stall Discount! June 30th - July 5th

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Trade Bar Stall Discount! June 30th - July 5th

Post by MythRohan on Mon Jun 20, 2016 4:51 am

Hi people..

Quick heads up..

The Talamune Trade Bar Stall has an event starting Jun 30th - July 5th
This will have a very nice discount of 20%!

This will drop any mount prices from 2400 to :

2400 - 480 = 1920

Artifacts will drop from 1200 to:

1200 - 240 = 960

And least important (Imo)
Companions will drop from 800 to:

800 - 160 = 640

Hope this info helps.
Looking forward to seeing you all in-game!

Regards
Myth

MythRohan
Admin
Admin

Posts : 40
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-04-24

http://valindrasdeathgods.your-talk.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum